Tvaella Tips – Tipster Review

MilosNS
February 22, 2022
618 Views

Introduction

As we are personally fans of tipsters who have low to medium volume of monthly bets, Tvaella Tips caught our eye two years ago, and we started following it regularly. It certainly didn’t disappoint us, although last year was pretty thorny from start to finish.

We have been following his free selections for almost two years, but since February 2022, we have received the exclusive right to review his premium bets, for which we were grateful. Unfortunately, this tipster closed his premium Telegram group and decided to take a different path in his tipster career.

Keep reading our review and find out what we think about Twella Tips and its qualities.

Tvaella Tips – Pros and Cons

Tvaella Tips – Tipster Details

Tvaella Tips is a very discreet account that tries to attract real connoisseurs of sports betting in a calm and steady way. The only marketing strategy he uses are his results, which were fantastic in 2020, but last season Twella Tips had a drop in form. That drop continued in 2022, and before he closed the Premium Group, he recorded around 150 units of loss. It really was impossible to find a proper betting strategy to cover his results in the past 24 months.

He is a Total Tipster, which means that the vast majority of his bets are from that market, and his favorite game is BTTS and Over 2.5 Goals. He uses the unit stake system of investing, and if you decide to follow it, and you are not too experienced, we suggest you read our article on different types of staking in sports betting.

Top Casino
Get up to £100 in Free Bets

Betting niche:

Coming soon…

Tvaella Tips – Subscription cost:

Coming soon…

Ease of use:

Coming soon…

Preferred sportsbooks:

In all the time I’ve been following free selections from this tipster, I’ve never seen him recommend a bookmaker. Since he moved to work on the new portal, he has had recommendations, but his bets can be found most easily on sites such as Bet365 and 22bet.

Trust & Fairness:

Coming soon…

Summary – Yes or No?

If you prefer to have free tips almost every day, which predictions are available on a large number of world-famous betting sites, then Tvaella Tips was the right choice for you.

Although the average odds are not high, and although the results were not impressive in the past 18 months, we can’t be unfair and say that he is a bad tipster.

Overall Rating:
★★★★★ 1/5

Overall Stats

PeriodTotal ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
2021-present-146.05 units-12.72%1.86171741384

Stats By Season

SeasonTotal ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
2021-------
2022-146.05 units-12.72%1.86171741384

Stats By Month

2022Total ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
January-14.42 units-22.89%1.7911506
February-35.81 units-9.68%1.885623825
March-15.97 units-6.94%1.903415415
April-68.80 units-19.49%1.905122029
May-18.05 units-20.06%1.8713517
June+7.00+16.67%1.786402

Monthly Reviews – Tvaella

January 2022

In January, Tvaella did not have a large number of bets, and unfortunately, the month ended negatively with -2.06 units and -23.00% ROI. Somehow last year, we got used to the changing form of this tipster, so we don’t worry too much about the first negative month.

RECOMMENDED

February 2022

After a bad January, an even worse February followed, in which Twella Tips placed more bets, but still ended the month with a minus of -35.81 units and -9.68% ROI. Although the bad form continues, we are ready to wait a little longer, as we have now started to follow the premium selections.

We changed the overall badge from recommended to under review.

UNDER REVIEW

March 2022

Unfortunately, Tvaella is in pretty bad shape and, for the third consecutive month, is failing to make a profit. In March, it had -15.97 units with -6.94% ROI, which is similar to the result it made in January. Although there have been unstable results before, we have never seen the numbers so negative before.

UNDER REVIEW

April 2022

This year is turning into a real nightmare for Twella Tips, as it has had its fourth consecutive negative month, but this time the cars have really gone downhill. Namely, in April, this tipster made -68.80 units with -19.49% ROI.

Given the qualities that Tvaella undoubtedly possesses, we are sure that these results will improve, so we will not diminish the badges yet, but please be careful with the stakes on his bets.

UNDER REVIEW

May 2022

The struggle of the year continued for the fifth consecutive month, and Tvaella recorded a -18.05 units loss with -20.06% ROI in May. We really don’t have anything to say after this performance, and we just hope he will be able to cover some losses till the end of this year.

FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK

June 2022

In June, something strange happened with Tvaella premium group. He decided to close his group after he recorded around -150 units, and he started tipping for the OddsEliten website. How he handled the subscriptions, we don’t know, but that is the closure of his Premium Group, at least for now.

We will try to review his performance on the new website and give you feedback till the end of the year.

FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK

July 2022

Unfortunately, we didn’t start to follow Tvaella on his new job, and it is the question we will do that. We are a Twitter Tipster Review service, and at the moment, we don’t have enough manpower to cover other platforms.

FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK

August 2022

Unfortunately, we didn’t start to follow Tvaella on his new job, and it is the question we will do. We are a Twitter Tipster Review service, and at the moment, we don’t have enough manpower to cover other platforms.

FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK

September 2022

In September, Tvaella started to share his free selections again, but unfortunately, he produced another red month. I think it is unfair to show those results, as he is working for a website, and I doubt those free selections were his prime selections.

FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK

October 2022

In October, Tvaella shared only three free selections on his Twitter account and recorded a small profit. Still, I don’t think it is smart to track his record as his main bets are posted at his new job. So I will continue to post this neutral reviews until the end of the year.

FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK

Author MilosNS

MilosNS is our senior content writer, SEO guru, and first ever tipster who started working with us, and he is still here. He is a well-known name in the sports betting industry, and his knowledge about anything betting related is vast. If you have any questions, or doubts, MilosNS has the answer for you.

Leave a comment