Luke – Tipster Review

MilosNS
February 13, 2022
567 Views

Introduction

If you have followed our reviews on the MilosNS account, you certainly remember that Luke is one of the accounts we started tracking in the second half of 2021, which impressed our reviewers quickly.

Quite simply, the results were great even though the number of predictions is relatively high, but it is quite a subjective thing.

Luke – Pros and Cons

Luke – Tipster Details

Coming soon…

Bet £100 Get up to £50 in Free Bets
Play Now

Betting niche:

Luke is a specialist in betting on the number of yellow and red cards that will be shown at one football match. Therefore, if you opt for its service, you cannot expect anything other than these types of bets.

Luke – Subscription cost:

Coming Soon…

Ease of use:

Coming Soon…

Preferred sportsbooks:

Coming soon…

Trust & Fairness:

Without a doubt, during all this time we have been following Tipster Luke, we have not noticed a single trace of his dishonest behavior. Every bet has been filed regularly, and it has never happened that a Tweet with a bet has been deleted.

Summary – Yes or No?

Although we have been following this order for only a few months, after two months it became clear that it is a very quality tipster. The results so far have been excellent, and as far as we can see, Luke continued to make a profit in 2022. If you want to have an advantage over top betting sites, you should start following this tipster.

Overall Rating:
★★★★★ 3.5/5

Overall Stats

PeriodTotal ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
2021-present+119.53 units+6.70%2.02115162448479

Stats By Season

SeasonTotal ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
2021-------
2022+119.53 units+6.70%2.02115162448479

Stats By Month

2022Total ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
January+7.94 units+5.05%1.909751641
February+26.20 units+15.35%2.15102501240
March+16.60 units+11.65%1.9786431033
April-5.70 units-2.51%1.95150671172
May-15.20 units-8.65%2.3612268054
June+7.10 units+9.02%2.775931028
July-10.52 units-10.04%2.227142029
August+18.30 units+9.10%2.2413779058
September+46.80 units+25.75%2.4911671045
October+28.00 units+8.48%2.35210122979

Monthly Reviews – Luke

January 2022

The first month of the new year brought profit to the followers of Tipster Luka. In January it had +7.94 units with a solid + 5.05% ROI. In general, we are used to such results from him, since he is a really good tipster.

RECOMMENDED

February 2022

Although January was a great month, February was even better as Luke made a profit of +26.20 units with + 15.35% ROI. What contributed to such a good result is certainly the solid average odds, as well as the fact that he hit over 55% of his bets.

RECOMMENDED

March 2022

For the third month in a row, Luke is making a profit and we can freely say that we are more than impressed. In March Luke made a profit of +16.60 units with + 11.65% ROI which is more than impressive. We look forward to the next profitable months from this quality tipster.

RECOMMENDED

April 2022

After three months in which he made a profit, Luke had his first negative month in April this year. Namely, in the fourth month of this year, it achieved -5.70 units with -2.51% ROI, which is not worrying, since variance is a regular occurrence with tipsters. We hope that the results will be better in May, because Luke is a really good tipster.

RECOMMENDED

May 2022

Although it had its second negative month in continuity in May Luke, with -15.20 units and -8.65% ROI, the overall record in 2022 is still positive. We believe that such things are normal and that there is variance in every tipster. Luke has proven to be a quality tipster, who can make a profit in the long run.

RECOMMENDED

June 2022

June was quite a solid month for Luke, since he managed to make a profit of +7.10 units, with +9.02% ROI, which is more than satisfactory. He didn’t have too many picks, but that can be understood considering that the offer was much weaker this month, due to the breaks in the national championships.

RECOMMENDED

July 2022

I don’t have an ideal solution for the summer months. If a tipster doesn’t play anything, it can happen that he falls out of shape, but on the other hand, if he pushes when there are few games, he can happen to have a negative month. This happened to Luke in August, when realistically there were not enough matches to make a proper selection, so he also had a negative month with -10.52 units and -10.04% ROI.

RECOMMENDED

August 2022

In August, Luke had an excellent result as he made +18.30 units with +9.10% ROI. The overall result this season is in the green, with a slightly weaker ROI, but we hope that he will improve his result till the end of the year.

RECOMMENDED

September 2022

In September, Luke had the second profitable month in a row. This season was full of ups and downs for this honest and quality tipster, and it is nice to see that he managed to maintain excellent form. This month finished with +46.80 units and +25.75% ROI. We feel he might finish strong this season.

RECOMMENDED

October 2022

As the season draws to a close, Luke increases his working temperature, and his form is on the rise. In October, he made a profit again, this time of +28.00 units with +8.48% ROI, which is more than good and above the overall average.

RECOMMENDED

Author MilosNS

MilosNS is our senior content writer, SEO guru, and first ever tipster who started working with us, and he is still here. He is a well-known name in the sports betting industry, and his knowledge about anything betting related is vast. If you have any questions, or doubts, MilosNS has the answer for you.

Leave a comment