Beat The Odds – Tipster Review

MilosNS
February 17, 2022
481 Views

Introduction

This is a service that does not need to be presented, as it is a service that won Bet Experts The Best Service of the Year 2021! And rightly so, because they had a fantastic year in which they achieved some tremendous results.

All this using the best betting sites and managing to beat the closing line in a vast number of games, which is impressive.

Beat The Odds – Pros and Cons

Beat The Odds – Tipster Details

BTO – Beat the Odds (@BeatTheOdds__) is a paid service run by Macca (@MaccasValueBets), together with @underskudet. All this service is run over Telegram channels, and each tipster has more than one channel to differentiate the various bookmakers they use. There is also an excellent chat channel.

Top Casino
Bet £10 Get £50 in Free Bets

Betting niche:

Coming soon…

Beat The Odds – Subscription cost:

Coming soon…

Ease of use:

Coming soon…

Preferred sp

ortsbooks:

Coming soon…

Trust & Fairness:

Coming soon…

Summary – Yes or No?

If you want to bet on sports professionally or just want to enjoy making a profit, then Bet The Odds is the right choice for you.

Talent, professionalism, and positive results are guaranteed. What is particularly impressive is that Macca and his team have been beating the bookmakers for years, and it seems that they will only continue at the same pace in the future.

Overall Rating:
★★★★★ 5/5

Overall Stats

PeriodTotal ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
2021-present+176.06 units+6.14%2.50196191887946

Stats By Season

SeasonTotal ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
2021+72.67 units+6.36%2.3583839040408
2022+102.39 units+5.99%2.55112352847538

Stats By Month

2022Total ProfitROIAverage OddsPicksWinVoidLost
January+25.98 units+7.05%2.902631187138
February+8.28 units+7.17%2.818036440
March-------
April-------
May+23.25 units+7.60%3.7519288995
June+4.10 units+2.97%2.9011257550
July+13.20 units+9.01%2.9010854252
August+10.20 units+3.752.05158731174
September+21.70 units+11.922.0512054533
October-4.32 units-2.35%2.1610848456

Monthly Review – Beat The Odds

January 2022

Another excellent month for BTO. Both guys had a profitable month that compiled showed a profit of +25.98 units and 7.05% ROI. The official results are very similar to ours. It’s our 6th profit month in seven. This service will continue to have green months because they constantly hit the Closing Lines. Despite not feeding you in the immediate, they are synonymous with profit in the long term.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

February 2022

Another great month for BTO, with both guys with a profitable month. The official results were better than mine because I miss a lot of action (had a problem with my Bet365 account). The official results showed a profit of more than +40 units and an ROI of 14%. It’s our 7th profit month in eight.

In March there will be a new channel, managed by TAC @AcornerTurning. This service will continue to have green months because they are constantly hitting the Closing Lines. Which, despite not feeding you in the immediate, are synonymous with profit in the long term.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

March 2022

No data

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

April 2022

No data

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

May 2022

May was quite a solid month for the BTO team as they made a profit of +23.25 units with +7.60% ROI. This result is excellent for many, but knowing how good BTO is, we can say that it was an average month.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

June 2022

June was a positive month for the Beat The Odds service, but the result was so minimal that I felt like everything negative was over. Of course, a profit of +4.10 units with +2.97% ROI was achieved, which is excellent, since the service does not have a negative month this year.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

July 2022

The summer months do not affect this service much, since they make a profit every month. It doesn’t matter whether it will be small or large, the important thing is that there is no negative month. In July, the result was +13.20 units with +9.01% ROI. We continue to follow, but literally, on autopilot, they are that good.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

August 2022

I have to admit that this season is a bit slow compared to the previous one, but the BTO service still makes a profit every month, which is really extraordinary. In August, a profit of +10.20 units was made with +3.75% ROI. The season is still in solid profit, and this month it is finally open for new members. Macca and his team are doing a good job.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

September 2022

Finally, one month with the kind of performance we are used to from Macc and its Beat The Odds service. As I wrote in the last review, this year is a little weaker in terms of ROI than we are used to, although it was really unreal that this service was +20% for such a long time. In September, they achieved +21.70 units with +11.92% ROI, which is really impressive.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

October 2022

October was a strange month for many who are involved in sports betting, since a large number of quality tipsters and services had a negative result. It was the same with the Bet The Odds service, which ended the month with a minus of -4.32 units and -2.35% ROI. Although it is a minimal minus, we have to admit that this whole season is below the standard we are used to from this service.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Author MilosNS

MilosNS is our senior content writer, SEO guru, and first ever tipster who started working with us, and he is still here. He is a well-known name in the sports betting industry, and his knowledge about anything betting related is vast. If you have any questions, or doubts, MilosNS has the answer for you.

Leave a comment